The quickest way for a parent to get a child's attention is to sit down and look comfortable.

100. Learning new things excites me!

99. I always wear VS Heavenly.

98. I Love to sew.

97. I know how to use a “dark room”.

96. I prefer a Cannon SLR.

95. I make a SUPER Cheesecake.

94. I like Gain, Original Scent.

93. I have 5 children and 2 step-children.

92. I learned many years ago..not to leave the house without eye liner.

91. I love to be bare foot.

90. I am 5’4″.

89. I have had 1 miscarriage.

88. I prefer Silver to Gold.

87. I had my ears pierced for the first time when I was 20 yrs old.

86. I love talking to my mom while we work together..on anything.

85. I got married the first time when I was 21 years old.

84. I got divorced within a year.

83. I Love to HUG my kids.

82. I was a waitress for 3 yrs.

81. I worked in a sawmill for 5 yrs.

80. I am a cheek kisser…other than my DH.

79. I like small dogs.

78. I lived on the border of Mexico for 4 yrs.

77. I was home schooled from 4rd grade through 12th.

76. I was named after my Grandmas..both of them.

75. I speak Spanish….just enough to get me in trouble.

74. I love finding good deals.

73. I collected dragons…until I had kids.

72. I love to read good books.

71. I like to write poetry.

70. I like to window shop. No obligation to buy….just the enjoyment of seeing beautiful things.

69. I like sticky notes.

68. I enjoy listening to music in the car.

67. I love babies and the way they smell.

66. I’m all for epidurals.

65. I can’t resist my kids smiles.

64. I love to cook!

63. I dislike doing dishes.

62. I fold my towels in threes.

61. I like the toothpaste tube rolled.

60. I wonder if no one else knows how to change out the rolls of toilet tissue.

59. I like to write.

58. I love to go to the Temple!

57. I like to do family history work with my mom.

56. I love to dance.

55. I hate liver and onions.

54. My favorite food is “Alambre”.

53. I am not an organized person.

52. I would like to be. 🙂

51. I was a nail biter…not anymore.

50. My favorite movie is “Princess Bride”.

49. I got married the second time when I was 24.

48. My favorite thing to do…make my kids smile.

47. I’m not very sympathetic. I’m empathetic, but don’t come whining to me. Can’t stand it.

46. I am irritated easily by insincerity or dishonesty.

45. I love the smell of rain.

44. My favorite song when I was young…”I love the rainy nights” by Eddie Rabbit.

43. I prefer crunchy over creamy…2/3 peanut butter, 1/3 chocolate syrup.

42. I hate to see someone sad or upset.

41. My hair doesn’t hold a curl unless I perm it.

40. I loved fishing with my dad growing up.

39. I am a procrastinator.

38. It must be Lawry’s seasoning salt, Real vanilla from Mexico, Hidden Valley dressing, and Pace picante.

37. I have ton’s of half finished projects.

36. My favorite color is Royal Blue.

35. I love going to the bathroom….alone! With 5 kids, it is hard to get away…even there.

34. I prefer my hair long and curly.

33. I wear a size 7 1/2, open toe pump, black.

32. I love my tennis shoes.

31. I can’t lie without smiling.

30. I love taking pictures.

29. I LOVE my Mom!! She is my favorite person to hang out with.

28. I collect cook books. Taste of Home is my favorite.

27. I can’t give a talk without crying.

26. I love my friends.

25. I have moved more in the last few years than most people do in a lifetime.

24. I know how to swim…long enough for someone to save me.

23. I don’t understand people who take advantage of the kindness of others.

22. I have a low tolerance for those who make promises that they can’t or won’t keep.

21. I love coupons!

20. I don’t like peas, celery, or cooked spinach.

19. I’m a sucker for puppies…but dogs are not indoor pets.

18. I am allergic to cats and long haired dogs.

17. My least favorite job is ironing.

16. I can’t stand movies with a lot of blood and cursing.

15. I can’t help but laugh at people who use the word “like” several times in a sentence.

14. If I hear incorrect grammar it is hard for me not to correct it.

13. I hate to floss.

12. I have a credit card….for gas purchases only.

11. I don’t wear a watch.

10. I love analog clocks…for looks and for telling time.

9. I want to start scrapbooking.

8. And get back into a regular exercise routine.

7. Chocolate and Peanut Butter are the best.

6. I have 5 brothers and 3 sisters.

5. I am starting to love blogging.

4. I home schooled 3 of my kids for 6 months…had my newest addition to the family, was running a business and a household. It was just too much.

3. I belong to the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints (LDS or Mormons). I have a Testimony of the Atonement of Jesus Christ. I know that God loves each of us, knows us individually and cares about everything we do.

2. I love my husband and my children with all my being.

1. I am thankful for all the support that I have and I hope to make and record many memories in the years to come. I hope you will come along with me!

Hugs & Love,

Tabatha

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

